Distribution

If your country does not appear on the list below, that means we are still in the process of selecting a distributor there. If you would like to apply to become a distributor of Air Swimmers, please email Mark at xzylomail@aol.com. Include your name, company name, contact information, and why you feel you would be a good choice to distribute Air Swimmers.

Distribution List

Austria (see Germany)

Belgium (see United Kingdom)

Bulgaria (see United Kingdom)

Canada – no exclusive distribution territories are being granted, so anyone may order and distribute without a contract

Cyprus (see United Kingdom)

Czech Republic – Ligers (Karol Gulas: karol.gulas@ligers.sk)

Denmark (see United Kingdom)

Egypt – AMTC (www.airswimmers-me.com or order@air-swimmers-me.com)

Estonia (see United Kingdom)

France – Modelco ( commande@moldelco.fr)

Germany – In D Media (Mr. Florian Schaefer: schaefer@in-d.eu)

Greece (see United Kingdom)

Hungary (see United Kingdom)

Iran (see Egypt)

Ireland (see United Kingdom)

Italy – Orsomago (Claudio Borella: c.borella@orsomago.it)

Japan – http://www.rangsjapan.co.jp/

Jordan (see Egypt)

Kuwait (see Egypt)

Latvia (see United Kingdom)

Lithuania (see United Kingdom)

Luxembourg (see United Kingdom)

Malaysia – In the Air Sdn Bhd (Mr. Terence Chong: terence@intheair.asia)

Malta (see United Kingdom)

Netherlands – Air Swimmers Nederland (Wietze Zijlstra: wietze@airswimmers.nl)

Oman (see Egypt)

Poland – Espro (Biuro-Swiat Najmlodszych: biuro@swiatnajmlodszych.pl)

Portugal (see Spain)

Qatar (see Egypt)

Romania (see United Kingdom)

Russian Federation – Growth in Play ( buyer@baby-k.ru)

Saudi Arabia (see Egypt)

Singapore – 10Toyz LLP (Mr. Kevin Lu: 10toyz@gmail.com)

Slovakia (see Czech Republic)

Slovenia (see United Kingdom)

South Korea – Gymboree, Mr. Andrew Im ( andrewim@gymboree.co.kr)

Spain – Iberandalia ( iain@silverriverconsultancy.com)

Sweden (see Finland)

Switzerland – Sombo, Dany Datwiler ( d.daetwiler@sombo.ch)

Taiwan – Jay Yo Ltd., Ms. Gloria Liu ( gymboreetaiwan@yahoo.com.tw)

Turkey (see United Kingdom)

United Arab Emirates (see Egypt)

United Kingdom – www.wowstuff.co.uk

United States – no exclusive distribution territories are being granted, so anyone may order and distribute without a contract

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *